Team

Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir sind gerne persönlich für Sie da.

Roland Schwaiger
Tel: +43 5224 68231-26
E-Mail: roland.schwaiger@roroschwaiger.at 

LKW-Disposition

Christof Stradtbauer
Tel: +43 5224 68231-18
E-Mail: christof.stradtbauer@roroschwaiger.at

Gregor Fürhapter
Tel: +43 5224 68231-19
E-Mail: gregor.fuerhapter@roroschwaiger.at

Sachbearbeiter

Christoph Wechselberger
Tel: +43 5224 68231-13
E-Mail: christoph.wechselberger@roroschwaiger.at

Barbara Schwaiger
Tel: +43 5224 68231-14
E-Mail: barbara.schwaiger@roroschwaiger.at 

Melanie Hochschwarzer
Tel: +43 5224 68231-32
E-Mail: melanie.hochschwarzer@roroschwaiger.at

Buchhaltung

Verena Mayr
Tel: +43 5224 68231-11
E-Mail: verena.mayr@roroschwaiger.at 

Fuhrpark

Klaus Peer
Tel: +43 5224 68231-25
E-Mail: klaus.peer@roroschwaiger.at