Team

Contact us. We are here to help.

Roland Schwaiger
Phone: +43 5224 68231-26
Mail: roland.schwaiger@roroschwaiger.at 

Truck Scheduling

Christof Stradtbauer
Phone: +43 5224 68231-18
Mail: christof.stradtbauer@roroschwaiger.at

Gregor Fürhapter
Phone: +43 5224 68231-19
Mail: gregor.fuerhapter@roroschwaiger.at

Consultants

Christoph Wechselberger
Phone: +43 5224 68231-13
Mail: christoph.wechselberger@roroschwaiger.at

Barbara Schwaiger
Phone: +43 5224 68231-14
Mail: barbara.schwaiger@roroschwaiger.at 

Melanie Hochschwarzer
Phone: +43 5224 68231-32
Mail: melanie.hochschwarzer@roroschwaiger.at

Accounts

Verena Mayr
Phone: +43 5224 68231-11
Mail: verena.mayr@roroschwaiger.at 

Fleet

Klaus Peer
Phone: +43 5224 68231-25
Mail: klaus.peer@roroschwaiger.at